MINISTRY LEADERSHIP

 
 
Vernon Johnson
Pastor
 
pastor@trionheights.org
 
Tammey Parker
Church Secretary
 
admin@trionheights.org
 
Vickey Johnson
Youth Ministry Director
 
Vickey.J@trionheights.org
 
Angie Thomas
Pianist
 
Angie.T@trionheights.org
 
Jolene Harrison
Children’s Ministry Director
 
Jolene.H@trionheights.org
 
Melissa Johnson
Nursery Director
 
Melissa.J@trionheights.org
 
Todd Thomas
Men’s Ministry
Director/Deacon
 
Todd.T@trionheights.org
 
David Bethune
Sunday School Director/Deacon
 
David.B@trionheights.org
 
Jason Dawson
Deacon
 
Jason.d@trionheights.org
 
Kenneth Parker
Deacon
 
Kenneth.P@trionheights.org
 
Mike Bowers
Deacon
 
Mike.B@trionheights.org
 
Vacant
Music Director
@trionheights.org